Main Offices


Mabee Center Box Office

Ticket / Event Information:

Monday - Friday | 10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Phone: (918) 495-6000

Phone: (800) 678-1353

The Box Office at the Mabee Center is located just inside the TTCU North Lobby of the Mabee Center. For more information or to reach the 24 hour event information line please call (918)495-6000.

To purchase ticket by phone, please call (918)495-6000 or 1(800)678-1353. You may also purchase tickets online by going to the Events/Tickets page.


Mabee Center Business Office

Business / Event Information:

Monday - Friday | 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Phone: (918) 495-6400

Fax: (918) 495-6478



 

Mabee Center Staff


Tony Winters

General Manager

twinters@oru.edu

(918) 495-6404


Shirley Stanaland

Administrative Assistant

sstanaland@oru.edu

(918) 495-6459


James D. Smith

Director of Marketing & Business Development

jasmith@oru.edu


Crispin Ngenda

Director of Operations

cngenda@oru.edu

(918) 495-6406


Casey Phariss

Chief Audio Engineer

cphariss@oru.edu

(918) 495-6413


Jonnah Ogle

Events Coordinator

jogle@oru.edu

(918) 495-6462


Olivia Whaley

Events Coordinator

owhaley@oru.edu

(918) 495-6408