fbpx

VIRTUAL TOURS

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Directions & Parking
Handicap Accessibility
Nearby Attractions

MABEE CENTER

7777 S. Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74171

Box Office
M – F | 10 AM – 5 PM
(918) 495-6000

CONTACT US

Mabee Center Box Office

Ticket / Event Information

Monday – Friday | 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(918) 495-6000

The Box Office at the Mabee Center is located just inside the TTCU North Lobby of the Mabee Center. For more information or to reach the 24 hour event information line please call (918) 495-6000.

To purchase ticket by phone, please call (918) 495-6000. You may also purchase tickets online by going to the Events/Tickets page.

Mabee Center Business Office

Business / Event Information

Monday – Friday | 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(918) 495-6400
(918) 495-6478 Fax

Mabee Center Staff

Mabee Center Tony Winters_2

Tony Winters

General Manager
twinters@oru.edu
(918) 495-6404

Vick Barker

Operations Director
vbarker@oru.edu
(918) 495-6406

Mabee Center Debby Page_2

Debby Page

Director of Marketing
& Business Development
dpage@oru.edu
(918) 495-6405

Mabee Center Casey Phariss_2

Casey Phariss

Director, Production Services
cphariss@oru.edu
(918) 495-6413

Mabee Center Mark Macheers_2

Mark Macheers

Stage Manager, Production Services
mmacheers@oru.edu
(918) 495-6410

Mabee Center Jeremy Lawson_2

Jeremy Lawson

Ticket Office Manager
jelawson@oru.edu

Mabee Center Shawn Bender

Shawn Bender

Marketing Engineer
sbender@oru.edu
(918) 495-6263

Mabee Center Philip-Oliver_3

Phillip Oliver

Events Coordinator
poliver@oru.edu
(918) 495-6408

Krystal Abellar

Assistant to the GM of the Mabee
Center / Accounting Coordinator
kabellar@oru.edu
(918) 495-6459

Rachel Hiatt

Events Coordinator
rhiatt@oru.edu
(918) 495-6462