Contact Us

Mabee Center Box Office

Ticket / Event Information

Monday – Friday | 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(918) 495-6000
(800) 678-1353

The Box Office at the Mabee Center is located just inside the TTCU North Lobby of the Mabee Center. For more information or to reach the 24 hour event information line please call (918) 495-6000.

To purchase ticket by phone, please call (918) 495-6000 or 1 (800) 678-1353. You may also purchase tickets online by going to the Events/Tickets page.

Mabee Center Business Office

Business / Event Information

Monday – Friday | 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
(918) 495-6400
(918) 495-6478 Fax

Mabee Center Staff

Tony Winters

General Manager
twinters@oru.edu
(918) 495-6404

Shirley Stanaland

Administrative Assistant
sstanaland@oru.edu
(918) 495-6459

Vick Barker

Operations Director
vbarker@oru.edu
(918) 495-6406

Debby Page

Marketing & Business Development
dpage@oru.edu
(918) 495-6405

Casey Phariss

Chief Audio Engineer
cphariss@oru.edu
(918) 495-6413

Jonnah Renfroe

Senior Events Coordinator
jrenfroe@oru.edu
(918) 495-6462

Whitlee Douthitt

Events Coordinator
wdouthitt@oru.edu
(918) 495-6408

Jeremy Lawson

Ticket Office Manager
jelawson@oru.edu