VIRTUAL TOURS

PLAN YOUR VISIT

Directions & Parking
Handicap Accessibility
Nearby Attractions

MABEE CENTER

7777 S. Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74171

Box Office
M – F | 10 AM – 5 PM
(918) 495-6000

ORU Basketball 2021-2022

basketball2122header-compressed

Live stream on the ORU Athletics app or at ORUAthletics.com/watch
ORU Athletics App (Apple iOS Download)
ORU Athletics App (Android Download)

Season Tickets

To purchase season tickets, or for more information on season tickets, please call (918) 495-7ORU. For more information on donations and the Golden Eagle Club, please view the Donor Guidebook below or call ORU Athletics at (918) 495-6668 with any questions.

Donor Form (PDF)
Season Ticket Form (Men’s) (PDF)
Season Ticket Form (Women’s) (PDF)
Donor Guidebook (PDF)

Single Game Tickets On-Sale:

Monday, November 1 at 10 AM
*Game links will become live on Monday, November 1 at 10 AM
*Tickets will also be available for purchase by calling the Mabee Center Ticket Office at (918) 495-6000 (Monday – Friday from 10 AM – 5 PM).

Men’s
Home Games

Southwestern Christian

Homecoming
Fri., Nov. 12, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Haskell

Thur., Nov. 18, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Rogers State

Tues., Nov. 23, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Oklahoma State

Fri., Nov. 26, 3 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Tulsa

Mon., Nov. 29, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

UT Arlington

Thur., Dec. 16, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Denver

Thur., Dec. 30, 7 PM
(5 PM BO Open)

Omaha

Sat., Jan. 1, 7 PM
(5 PM BO Open)

North Dakota

Thur., Jan. 20, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

North Dakota State

Sat., Jan. 22, 7 PM
(5 PM BO Open)

Western Illinois

Thur., Feb. 3, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

St. Thomas

Sat., Feb. 5, 7 PM
(5 PM BO Open)

Kansas City

Sat., Feb. 12, 7 PM
(5 PM BO Open)

South Dakota State

Thur., Feb. 24, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

South Dakota

Sat., Feb. 26, 7 PM
(5 PM BO Open)

Women’s
Home Games

Rogers State

Exhibition
Wed., Nov. 3, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

UNLV

Tues., Nov. 9, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Tulsa

Mayor’s Cup
Sun., Nov. 21, 2 PM
(12 PM BO Open)

Arkansas State

Sat., Nov. 27, 2 PM
(9 AM BO Open)

Little Rock

Sun., Nov. 28, 2 PM
(9 AM BO Open)

USAO

Sun., Dec. 5, 2:30 PM
(12:30 PM BO Open)

Central Christian

Best Field Trip Ever
Fri., Dec. 10, 11 AM
(FREE)

South Dakota

Mon., Dec. 20, 2 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

South Dakota State

Wed., Dec. 22, 2 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

St. Thomas

Thur., Jan. 6, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Western Illinois

Sat., Jan. 8, 2 PM
(12 PM BO Open)

Kansas City

Sat., Jan. 15, 2 PM
(12 PM BO Open)

Omaha

Thur., Jan. 27, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

Denver

Sat., Jan. 29, 2 PM
(12 PM BO Open)

North Dakota State

Thur., Feb. 17, 7 PM
(10 AM BO Open)

North Dakota

Sat., Feb. 19, 2 PM
(12 PM BO Open)

Kids In Free

All children ages 13 and under, accompanied by an adult, will be allowed in to all 2021-22 ORU Athletics ticketed sports with a Kids In Free ticket. This policy will include season tickets, single game walk up tickets, online single game sales, and comp tickets.

Season Tickets
Adult season ticket holder’s children will be eligible for a free season ticket after confirming that the child is age 13 or under. No limit on the amount of children’s free tickets. Adult season ticket holders who did not request a free children’s season ticket, and want to bring a child 13 and under to a single game, will need to present their season ticket for that game at the ticket office, and a children’s single game ticket will be printed for that child, upon submitting their age to the ticket office.

Single Game / Walk Up Sales
All children age 13 and under, accompanied by an adult ticket holder, will receive a free children’s ticket at the ticket office, upon purchase of an adult ticket, or upon presentation of an already purchased adult ticket. The accompanying adult will have to submit the child’s birthday to confirm that they are age 13 or under. No limit on the amount of free children’s tickets.

Single Game / Online Sales
Adult’s purchasing tickets online will be eligible to print off a free children’s ticket after confirming that they are age 13 or under online.

Comp Tickets
Adults who have received complimentary tickets that are bringing children to the game will be eligible for a free children’s ticket after presenting their complimentary ticket for that game at the ticket office. They will then receive a free children’s ticket after confirming the child’s age.

Group Sales
Groups with children age 13 and under will be given a chance to upgrade their seats from free to a discounted group rate when given the option of premium group sales elements (on court activities, announcement of group on the video board, PA announcements, high five tunnels, on court performances…etc.). Those groups will be contacted by the Director of Athletic Ticket Sales. These will not be sold through online sales or the ticket office. For more information contact ORU Athletics at (918) 495-7ORU.

*ALL KIDS – IT’S FREE! is strictly a promotion. These tickets have no value and all children 13 & under must be accompanied by a paid adult ticket holder.

Authentic Tickets

The ONLY authorized Mabee Center ticket sales outlets are in-person at the Mabee Center Ticket Office (located in the Mabee Center North Lobby), online at MabeeCenter.com or by phone at (918) 495-6000 or (918) 495-7000 (group sales). Mabee Center is not able to honor, replace or refund any invalid tickets; however, if you are in doubt about the validity of your tickets, please call (918) 495-6000.

Handicapped Accessibility

The Mabee Center strives to accommodate the needs of individuals with disabilities. Please call (918) 495-7000 or email ticketsales@mabeecenter.com for all wheelchair seating requests. It is the policy of the Mabee Center to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Our goal is to provide equal access to all people attending events regardless of their disability. For more information, visit our Handicapped Accessibility page.

Game Schedules:

For full game schedules, see the links below:
2021-2022 Basketball Schedule (Men’s)
2021-2022 Basketball Schedule (Women’s)
ORUAthletics.com

basketball2122map-update